Find an Agent

Our Brokers and Agents 

Below are persons located at the office you selected...

Donna Kmec Broker-Manager
Cell #:  201-401-8462E-Mail:  DonnaK@BetterHomesUS.com   ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-401-8462 Cell: 201-401-8462
Michael Frusci Broker-Associate
Cell #:  718-753-4157E-Mail:  mikef@betterhomesus.com...[+] Read More
Office: 718-753-4157 Cell: 718-753-4157
Charlene Crawford Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-888-9109 E-Mail:  CCrawford@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-888-9109 Cell: 201-888-9109
Shelia Curtis Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-240-4454 E-Mail:  SCurtis@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-240-4454 Cell: 201-240-4454
Bridget Mary Koval Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-779-0251 E-Mail:  BKoval@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-779-0251 Cell: 201-779-0251
Ramy Lawandy Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-565-7588 E-Mail:  RLawandy@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-565-7588 Cell: 201-565-7588
Richette Lione Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-388-8260 E-Mail:  RLione@BetterHomesUS.com ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-388-8260 Cell: 201-388-8260
Gena McCurdy Realtor Associate - Specializing in Residential
Cell #: 201-736-7969E-Mail:  GMcCurdy@BetterHomesUS.com  ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-736-7969 Cell: 201-736-7969
Alice Rooth Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-232-9690E-Mail:  arooth@betterhomesus.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-232-9690 Cell: 201-232-9690
Linda M. Vetter Realtor Associate
Cell #:  551-689-9804 E-Mail:  LVetter@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 551-689-9804 Cell: 551-689-9804
Sukhjeet Virk (Pinky) Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-988-6481 E-Mail:  Pinky@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-988-6481 Cell: 201-988-6481
Diana Zaszewski Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-725-5419E-Mail:  dianaz@bhnj.com ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-725-5419 Cell: 201-725-5419
Joseph Gizzi Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-310-2794 E-Mail:  JoeGizzi@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-310-2794 Cell: 201-310-2794
Katrina Lovejoy Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-993-9440 E-Mail:  katrina@bhnj.com ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-993-9440 Cell: 201-993-9440
Louis Guerriero Jr. Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-965-5774 E-Mail:  LouisG@bhnj.com ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-965-5774 Cell: 201-965-5774
Nancy Flanagan Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-988-6308E-Mail:  NFlanagan@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-988-6308 Cell: 201-988-6308
Bridget Murphy Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-705-8862 E-Mail:  bmurphy@bhnj.com ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-705-8862 Cell: 201-705-8862
Bayonne Office
Write Content Here ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-823-2800 Cell: 201-823-2800
Displaying Page 1 of 1 with 18 Matching Records
 
Better Homes Realty Condo Domain
Better Homes Realty
Ph: (800) 531-2885Fax:800- 531-7515
Hazlet, NJ 07730 US
www.BetterHomesus.com
HOME Why Better Homes Homes For Sale Condo Domain Sandy Housing Seminars Neighborhood Home Values Featured Listings Home Value Request New Construction Relocation Contact Us Foreclosures Appraisals Open Houses Commercial Career Stop Foreclosure Short Sale Lots & Land Auction Find an Agent Free Buyer Reports Pre-Qualify Our Offices Home Staging Recent Sales Now time to BUY Tips For Sellers Veterans BH Foundation Franchise Live Chat Search Rentals Better Homes Blog Agent Login Home Service Partners List Your Rental Rental Application Rent to Own Property Management Home Warranty F.A.Q's for Rentals Tax Appeals Local Schools Builder Network Connect Utilities Calculators Site Map Repair Request Apply Online Mortgage FAQs Strategic Thinking for Real Estate Out of Area Search Mortgage Glossary Referral Network Reverse Mortgages Search by State Build on Your Lot FEMA Changes
Live chat by LivePerson
LinkUAgent Partner
Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites