Phone: (800) 531-2885

Find an Associate

The people below are located at the office you selected:

Michael Frusci
Broker-Associate
Cell #:  718-753-4157E-Mail:  mikef@betterhomesus.com... Read More
Office: 718-753-4157
Cell: 718-753-4157
Donna Kmec
Broker-Manager
Cell #:  201-401-8462E-Mail:  DonnaK@BetterHomesUS.com   ... Read More
Office: 201-401-8462
Cell: 201-401-8462
Anthony Campano
Realtor Associate
Write Content Here... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-779-6797
Alexandra "Alexa" DeBari
Realtor Associate
Write Content Here... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-446-1141
Clarence Glover III
Realtor Associate
Seeking to buy, rent or sell? Give me a call. I am looking forward to working with you.... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-705-7887
Nieisha Law
Realtor Associate
Write Content Here... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-951-5106
Jacquelyn  Quinn
Realtor Associate
Write Content Here... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 973-202-7230
MARSHA B. ROCK
Realtor Associate
I, Marsha Rock is the go to Realtors© in the beautiful waterfront communities of Bayonne, Jersey City, Hoboken, and Weehawkin. As a long time resident of the area, I have extensive knowledge and am passionate about ... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-779-6810
Charlene Crawford
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-888-9109 E-Mail:  CCrawford@BetterHomesUS.com... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-888-9109
Nancy Flanagan
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-988-6308E-Mail:  NFlanagan@BetterHomesUS.com... Read More
Office: 201-988-6308
Cell: 201-988-6308
Joseph Gizzi
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-310-2794 E-Mail:  JoeGizzi@BetterHomesUS.com... Read More
Office: 201-310-2794
Cell: 201-310-2794
Louis Guerriero Jr.
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-965-5774 E-Mail:  LouisG@bhnj.com ... Read More
Office: 201-965-5774
Cell: 201-965-5774
Bridget Mary Koval
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-779-0251 E-Mail:  BKoval@BetterHomesUS.com... Read More
Office: 201-779-0251
Cell: 201-779-0251
Richette Lione
Realtor AssociateSpecializing in Residential
Cell #:  201-388-8260 E-Mail:  richettelione@yahoo.com... Read More
Office: 201-388-8260
Cell: 201-388-8260
Katrina Lovejoy
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-993-9440 E-Mail:  katrina@bhnj.com ... Read More
Office: 201-993-9440
Cell: 201-993-9440
Alice Rooth
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-232-9690E-Mail:  arooth@betterhomesus.com... Read More
Office: 201-232-9690
Cell: 201-232-9690
Bayonne Office
Write Content Here... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-823-2800

Displaying Page 1 of 1 with 17 Matching Records

First PreviousNext Last