Find a REALTOR

Below are persons located at the office you selected...

Michael Frusci Broker-Associate
Cell #:  718-753-4157E-Mail:  mikef@betterhomesus.com...[+] Read More
Office: 718-753-4157 Cell: 718-753-4157
Donna Kmec Broker-Manager
Cell #:  201-401-8462E-Mail:  DonnaK@BetterHomesUS.com   ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-401-8462 Cell: 201-401-8462
Anthony Campano Realtor Associate
Write Content Here...[+] Read More
Office: 201-823-2800 Cell: 201-779-6797
Charlene Crawford Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-888-9109 E-Mail:  CCrawford@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-888-9109 Cell: 201-888-9109
Shelia Curtis Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-240-4454 E-Mail:  SCurtis@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-240-4454 Cell: 201-240-4454
Bridget Mary Koval Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-779-0251 E-Mail:  BKoval@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-779-0251 Cell: 201-779-0251
Ramy Lawandy Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-565-7588 E-Mail:  RLawandy@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-565-7588 Cell: 201-565-7588
Richette Lione Realtor Associate - Specializing in Residential
Cell #:  201-388-8260 E-Mail:  richettelione@yahoo.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-388-8260 Cell: 201-388-8260
Gena McCurdy Realtor Associate - Specializing in Residential
Cell #: 201-736-7969E-Mail:  GMcCurdy@BetterHomesUS.com  ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-736-7969 Cell: 201-736-7969
Alice Rooth Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-232-9690E-Mail:  arooth@betterhomesus.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-232-9690 Cell: 201-232-9690
Sukhjeet Virk (Pinky) Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-988-6481 E-Mail:  Pinky@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-988-6481 Cell: 201-988-6481
Diana Zaszewski Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-725-5419E-Mail:  dianaz@bhnj.com ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-725-5419 Cell: 201-725-5419
Joseph Gizzi Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-310-2794 E-Mail:  JoeGizzi@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-310-2794 Cell: 201-310-2794
Katrina Lovejoy Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-993-9440 E-Mail:  katrina@bhnj.com ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-993-9440 Cell: 201-993-9440
Louis Guerriero Jr. Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-965-5774 E-Mail:  LouisG@bhnj.com ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-965-5774 Cell: 201-965-5774
Nancy Flanagan Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-988-6308E-Mail:  NFlanagan@BetterHomesUS.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-988-6308 Cell: 201-988-6308
Bridget Murphy Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-705-8862 E-Mail:  bmurphy@bhnj.com...[+] Read More
Office: 201-705-8862 Cell: 201-705-8862
Bayonne Office
Write Content Here ...[+] Read More
Office: 201-823-2800 Cell: 201-823-2800
Displaying Page 1 of 1 with 18 Matching Records
 
Better Homes Realty Condo Domain
Better Homes Realty
Ph: (800) 531-2885Fax:800- 531-7515
Hazlet, NJ 07730 US
www.BetterHomesus.com
HOME Contact Us Why Better Homes Appraisals Sandy Housing Seminars Search by State Exclusive Website Service Condo Domain Tax Appeals Neighborhood Home Values SEARCH Open Houses Home Value Request New Construction Find a REALTOR Our Offices Relocation Foreclosures Preferred Vendors Lots & Land Commercial Career Local Schools Stop Foreclosure Home Warranty Free Buyer Reports Connect Utilities Short Sale Pre-Qualify Title Insurance Auction BH Foundation Home Staging Recent Sales Veterans Live Chat Tips For Sellers Calculators Better Homes Blog Apply Online Agent Login Out of Area Search Franchise Search Rentals List Your Rental Rental Application Rent to Own Property Management F.A.Q's for Rentals Site Map Repair Request Estates at Somerset Strategic Thinking for Real Estate Mortgage FAQs Mortgage Glossary Reverse Mortgages Referral Network
Live chat by LivePerson
LinkUAgent Partner
Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites